North American Technician Excellence


Executive Committee

Kevin Dier, Chairman
Vice President, Business Development
Johnstone Supply

Kevin Traut, 1st Chairman
Director of Education and Training
Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning

Mike Branson, Secretary / Treasurer
EVP & GM, Air Operations
Rheem Manufacturing Company

John Lanier, Parliamentarian
Chief Operations Officer



Eddie Bluff
Co-Founder, Co-Owner, Partner

Site Seeker

Rhonda Wight
Refrigeration Sales

Mike Hellmann
Director of Sales


Harold Nelson
Technical Support Manager


Brent Schroeder 
President, Air Conditioning Business
Emerson Climate Technologies

Edward McFarlane
VP of Learning and Development
Haller Ent.


Quan Nguyen
Vice President/GM
Lennox Residential


David Meyers
President, Marketing HVAC Residential
Carrier Enterprise 


Advisory Council

Laura DiFilippo, Past Chairman
DiFilippio’s Service Company

David McIlwaine, Past Chairman
HVAC Distributors

Wade Mayfield, Past Chairman
Thermal Services

Donald Frendberg, Past Chairman
IPhase 3 Insights

Ray Isaac, Past Chairman
Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Scott Boxer, Past Chairman
Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC

Randy Tice, Past Chairman
APR Supply Company

John Garvelink, Past Chairman
Commercial Design Engineers, Ltd.