Bookmark and Share

>> Contacts & Locations

North American Technician Excellence
2111 Wilson Blvd. Suite 510
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703-276-7247
Fax; 703-527-2316
Toll Free Phone: 877-420-6283 (NATE)
John Lanier
Chief Operations Officer

Athena Strasel
Project Coordinator
astrasel@natex.org

Denny Smith
Director of Certification
dsmith@natex.org

For Marketing, NATE logos, the NATE store, or the C3 program:
Valerie Briggs

Director of Marketing and Business Development
vbriggs@natex.org

For Testing or Training organizations,
proctor information or application status:
Anthony Spagnoli

Certification Manager
aspagnoli@natex.org

For all accounting issues:
Leslie Belton

Senior Accountant
lbelton@natex.org


For general certification questions, NATE Login
or website help, or certification test results:
Terri Hosley

Customer Service Specialist
thosley@natex.org

Shireen Ferreira
Customer Service Specialist
sferreira@natex.org

For continuing education submissions or to check
recertification status:
Alex Rodriguez
Recertification Specialist
arodriguez@natex.org

 

If you are in immediate need of your NATE ID number for a NATE testing session or NATE Recognized Training Provider course, please call 1-877-420-6283.

Contact Us:

Name:

Company (required)

Email (required)

Comments